You can change the user of your career page. Go to the “Page settings” tab.
In the “User page” field, you will find your current user along with the login URL. Edit this field to change the user.
Don’t forget to click on “Save settings” when you’re done.
Changing the user does not ensure the recovery of the previous user. All shared links will be lost and will not redirect to your new career page.